Final Four – Total Softball Player of the Year | Swing Away

June 18, 2021, 10:11 am

This week on Swing Away, hosts Genna Rose, Donny Dreher, and Brian Chidester take a deep look at the final four in the Total Softball Player of the Year Award, Maggie Murphy, Macy Irelan, Kali Heivilin, and Ava Bradshaw.

Presented by Lawrence Technological University and sponsored by the MHSAA, DAC Athlete of the Year Award, DMC Rehabilitation Institute of Michigan, and Total Softball